It’s a good feeling

I may not post very often, but I check in a lot to answer comments or questions. Yesterday I found this lovely comment left on the LEGO365 landing page here. Thanks Calli!
Screen Shot 2015-04-14 at 7.15.14 PM

I’m happy my projects brought so much fun to so many folks – and inspired a bunch of young minds to follow suit. I always received messages saying their kids were playing more, or staging scenes and wanting to take pictures and have them talking.

And it’s pretty cool seeing that people are still discovering it for the first time.

You can always view the entire project and all my side project posts on the original LEGO365 blog.

Those pics, as well as all the rest of my photography (which has been nothing but bike trips of late) is always on my Flickr page as well.

Happy building!

Leave a Reply

