LEGO Series 13 Minifigs

I finally was able to get my hands on all 16 of the new minifigs. I think this Series 13 has been a stronger showing than the previous Series 12, especially with the Unicorn, and Hot Dog.

I wasn’t able to find the hot dog costume until today – and it was the only one in the entire box. So I was pretty excited about that.

These are my 3 favorites aside from the hot dog.

These are my 3 favorites aside from the hot dog.

I like the king the best out of these.

I like the king the best out of these.

Nothing special about these, especially since you can't tell the cyclops is a female.

Nothing special about these, especially since you can’t tell the cyclops is a female.

Love the carpenter

Love the carpenter

OMG BEST MINIFIG EVER

OMG BEST MINIFIG EVER

6 thoughts on “LEGO Series 13 Minifigs

  1. I think this series is split between “great” and “no thanks.” Not a lot of mediocre figures in the series if you ask me…only great and boring. I do really want to track down one of those hot dog guys if nothing else…

Leave a Reply

