the surly biker

#surly #krampus

IMG_0866

4 thoughts on “the surly biker

    • lol. I read your blog a bit – great stuff! Would love to see some pics of those snowy NY rides.I’m originally from Syracuse, and went to school in Potsdam, so I know all about north country NY in the winter! Thanks for reading!

      • Yeah, lake effect stuff can be insane.
        I don’t actually own a camera currently….I should invest in one at some point! I am planning to hijack my parent’s camera soon so I can take and post a few pictures. (Although my photography skills stink so there is no promise that the pics will do the landscape justice.)

Leave a Reply

