2014 End / 2015 Begin

And thus ends 2014.

I’ll admit, it was a pretty great year. I got a great job after being out of work for 6 months, my wife has settled into her job and is loving it, and living in Houston is fantastic. We participated in, and finished, our first MS150 and it was an incredible experience. My wife got to travel and explore the French and the Swiss Alps, while I rebuilt my first bike. Many of our friends brought new life into the world, while we lost some of our older friends, too. But this is life. 2015 is already shaping up to be another good year. I’ll become full time at work, we’ll finally go on our honeymoon after 5 years of waiting, and hopefully by the end of the year we’ll be buying our first house.

I wish everyone the best, and for a prosperous and fun-filled 2015. Onward!

IMG_0885

One thought on “2014 End / 2015 Begin

Leave a Reply

