Irrational Fears

 

  • Gravity will suddenly cease and I’ll go flying off into space
  • My wedding ring will fly off my finger into the dumpster when I am tossing in bags of garbage
  • My wedding ring will fall off my finger while I have my arm out the car window on nice days
  • My house/apartment will burn down every night
  • My plane will crash (I’ve only flown about 4 times my entire life)
  • Inanimate objects are against me

What are yours? Leave some in the comments!

 

5 thoughts on “Irrational Fears

  1. Glitter. I am afraid of glitter touching me or being near me. I am not looking forward to Christmas cards. In fact, if I need to buy someone else a greeting card I always go straight for the 99c section because none of them have glitter.

  2. Hmm… Cats hate me. I won’t ever go to college. If I do go to college, I pick the wrong one. A family member(s) might die in a drastic cause. I might get crippled and never being able to walk and/or move a body part (like an arm). Hmm… I could go on and on and on and on…

Leave a Reply

